top of page


Root Chakra 

live looping composition
didgeridoo, bass, keyboards, drum pads, trumpet, vocals, guitar, percussion, rc-505 loopstation

There Will Never Be Another You


Jazz standard
Kevin Johnson - trumpet, guitar,
midi bass & drums

Delta Code


Original Composition
Kevin Johnson - tpt., gtr., bass, keys
Josh Roberts - drums

Here Comes

the Sun

produced and arranged
by Kevin Johnson

My Dear Country

(Election Day)

written by Norah Jones
Peter Fand, mandolin and voice
Kevin Johnson, guitar and voice

Wand Tasting


From KOOZA by

Cirque du Soleil

Kevin Johnson, guitar

That's a Fact

written by Marshall Robbins



original compostion featured at Indiana University's
Jazz Celebration


Grad on Whirlwind Tour with Cirque du Soleil

May 21, 2018

Baldwin Wallace University showcases class of 2012 alumnus Kevin Johnson's recent achievements on his tour with Cirque du Soleil. Click here for a link to the full article

Please reload



bottom of page